_________
À propos de
Prevu3D

Notre mission

La mission de PreVu3D est de démocratiser l'utilisation de la numérisation 3D et de la simulation en offrant un logiciel simple et puissant permettant à l'ensemble de la communauté d'ingénieur et de gestionnaire de projet d'améliorer leur pratique.

Notre équipe de leadership

Nicolas

Nicolas Morency
CEO et fondateur

Pierre

Pierre M. Geoffrion
Chief Revenue Officer

Kevin

Kevin Ouellet
Chief Technology Officer

À propos de nous

PreVu3D est une entreprise montréalaise qui réinvente la façon dont nous percevons les espaces physiques.

Fondé par des ingénieurs en mécanique désirant améliorer leurs pratiques, PreVu3D est un logiciel 3D collaboratif simple et puissant. C'est une solution unique aux défis que présente l'exploitation des grands espaces intérieurs et extérieurs.

Le logiciel PreVu3D a été conçu pour être facile d'utilisation en offrant aux utilisateurs une interface intuitive permettant de créer, d'éditer et de partager des modèles 3D interactifs basés sur des environnements réels.

La solution PreVu3D offre des avantages concrets dans divers cas d’utilisation. Elle aide les clients à optimiser leurs environnements tout en leur faisant gagner du temps et de l’argent précieux.

Aujourd'hui, la solution PreVu3D est utilisée dans diverses industries, à commencer par le secteur de la fabrication. Elle est de plus en plus utilisée dans les secteurs des ports et de la marine, de l'architecture et de la construction.

Prevu3D
Prevu3D

_________
About
Prevu3D

Our Mission

PreVu3D’s mission is to make reality capture and simulation technology accessible to the engineering and facilities management communities. To this end, we strive to offer the most advanced yet highly intuitive collaborative software.

Leadership Team

Nicolas

Nicolas Morency
CEO and founder

Pierre

Pierre M. Geoffrion
Chief Revenue Officer

Kevin

Kevin Ouellet
Chief Technology Officer

About Us

PreVu3D is a Montréal-based company that reimagines the way we experience physical spaces.

Founded by mechanical engineers looking to improve their practices, PreVu3D offers a unique solution to the challenge of operating large indoor and outdoor spaces through a simple—yet powerful—collaborative 3D software.

PreVu3D’s software was designed with ease of use in mind, providing users with an intuitive interface to create, edit and share interactive 3D models based on real-life environments.

PreVu3D’s solution yields concrete benefits in various use cases. From ensuring that all stakeholders are aligned in their vision about end results to identifying issues otherwise undetectable by conventional 2D CAD design, PreVu3D helps clients optimize their environments, saving them precious time and money along the way.

Today, PreVu3D solution is used in various industries, starting in the Manufacturing industry, the solution is increasingly being used in the Port & Marine, Architecture and Construction sectors.

Prevu3D
Prevu3D